Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration and Office | Specials | Instructional Staff | Custodial and Food Services
Pre-K | Kindergarten | First Grade | Second Grade | Third Grade | Fourth Grade | Fifth Grade

Name Position E-mail Ext
Office Staff
Anselment, Megan Principal anselmentm@swdubois.k12.in.us 1002
Bagby, Tracy Assistant Principal bagbyt@swdubois.k12.in.us 1003
Neuhoff, Tiffany Director of Student Services neuhofft@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Gasser, Misty Secretary gasserm@swdubois.k12.in.us 1000
Witte, Erin Secretary / Treasurer wittee@swdubois.k12.in.us 1001
LaMar, Kate Nurse lamark@swdubois.k12.in.us 1005
Spinner, Anthony A Kid's Place After School Program Coordinator spinnera@swdubois.k12.in.us 1111
Instructional Staff
Bolling, Michaela EL Grades K-2 bollingm@swdubois.k12.in.us 1059
Ferguson, Dana Special Needs fergusond@swdubois.k12.in.us 1016
Hochgesang, Yvonne Speech hochgesay@swdubois.k12.in.us 1023
Rasche, Ashley EL Grades 3 - 5 raschea@swdubois.k12.in.us 1045
Susnjara, April Social Worker susnjaraa@swdubois.k12.in.us 1006
Birchler, Kristie Assistant - Preschool birchlerk@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Buening, Melissa Assistant - Special Needs bueningm@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Buse, Laura Assistant - Health busel@swdubois.k12.in.us 1005
Davis, Sara Assistant - Special Needs daviss@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Drew, Elaine Assistant - Instructional drewe@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Gentry, Hazel Assistant - Special Needs gentryh@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Hurst, Sheila Assistant - High Ability hursts@swdubois.k12.in.us 1030
Kaeck, Megan Assistant - Instructional kaeckm@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Leibering, Sharon Assistant - Special Needs leiberings@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Merkel, Madelyn Assistant - Special Needs merkelm@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Merkel, Whitney Assistant - Instructional merkelw@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Morrison, Samantha Assistant - Instructional morrisons@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Navarrete, Vanessa Assistant - Instructional navarretev@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Roos, Jordan Assistant - Instructional roosj@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Sodano-White, Mary Assistant - Special Needs sodanom@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Harris, Mandy Assistant - Instructional harrisa@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Thacker, Jen Assistant - Special Needs thackerj@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Thurman, Trisha Assistant - Special Needs thurmant@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Specials
Bernardo, Johana Spanish Specials bernardoj@swdubois.k12.in.us 1034
Bardwell, Sarah Media Specialist bardwells@swdubois.k12.in.us 1014
Mattingly, Traci Physical Education mattingt@swdubois.k12.in.us 1037
Meyer, Emily Art meyere@swdubois.k12.in.us 1036
Wirthwein, Kimberly Music wirthweink@swdubois.k12.in.us 1040
Pre-Kindergarten
Dubon, Delmy Preschool Instructor dubond@swdubois.k12.in.us 1057
Weisman, Donna Preschool Instructor weismand@swdubois.k12.in.us 1031
Kindergarten
Brooks, Carmen Kindergarten - DLI brooksc@swdubois.k12.in.us 1050
Erny, Hannah Kindergarten ernyh@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Gasser, Claudia Kindergarten gasserc@swdubois.k12.in.us 1042
Kaetzel, Amy Kindergarten - DLI kaetzela@swdubois.k12.in.us 1055
Valdes, Katelyn Kindergarten valdesk@swdubois.k12.in.us  
First Grade
Arnold, Nichole Grade 1 arnoldn@swdubois.k12.in.us 1051
Dearing, Stacie Grade 1 dearings@swdubois.k12.in.us 1027
Gil de Dubon, Madelinne Grade 1 DLI gilm@swdubois.k12.in.us 1049
Luebbehusen, Alison Grade 1 luebbehusena@swdubois.k12.in.us 1054
Popp, Peyton Grade 1 - DLI poppp@swdubois.k12.in.us 1018
Second Grade
Barnett, Loralei Grade 2 barnettl@swdubois.k12.in.us 1044
Nordhoff, Kristin Grade 2 - DLI nordhoffk@swdubois.k12.in.us 1025
Pineda, Jose Grade 2 - DLI    
Schuler, Brett Grade 2 schulerb@swdubois.k12.in.us 1047
Tooley, Kathy Grade 2 tooleyk@swdubois.k12.in.us 1048
Third Grade
Goeppner, Andrea Grade 3 goeppnera@swdubois.k12.in.us 1019
Main, Elaine Grade 3 maine@swdubois.k12.in.us 1028
Kappner, Stacy Grade 3 kappners@swdubois.k12.in.us 1029
Nurrenbern, Wendi Grade 3 nurrenbernw@swdubois.k12.in.us 1046
Zink, Yvonne Grade 3 zinky@swdubois.k12.in.us 1032
Fourth Grade
Mathies, Andrea Grade 4 mathiesa@swdubois.k12.in.us 1052
Rasche, Ginger Grade 4 rascheg@swdubois.k12.in.us 1108
Riehle, Lindsey Grade 4 riehlel@swdubois.k12.in.us 1043
Widolff, Matthew Grade 4 widolfm@swdubois.k12.in.us 1024
Fifth Grade
Fetter, Gaage Grade 5 fetterg@swdubois.k12.in.us 1026
Mundy, Jeannine Grade 5 mundyj@swdubois.k12.in.us 1021
Qualkenbush, Christina Grade 5 qualkenbc@swdubois.k12.in.us 1033
Thompson, Amanda Grade 5 thompsa@swdubois.k12.in.us 1020
Custodial and Food Services
Broeker, Sharon Food Service broekers@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Buechler, Ruth Food Service buechlerr@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Gardner, Vicki Food Service gardnerv@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Kelly, Julie Food Service    
King, Patty Food Service kingp@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Kunkler, Doris Food Service kunklerd@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Hassfurther, Joni Food Service hassfurtherj@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Hopf, Rita Food Service - Manager hopfr@swdubois.k12.in.us 1011
Johnson, Hope Food Service johnsonh@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Mathies, Elizabeth Food Service - Bookkeeper mathiesb@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Parsons, Donna Food Service parsonsd@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Tobin, LaDonna Food Service tobinl@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Jones, Rick Elementary Custodial Supervisor jonesr@swdubois.k12.in.us